Board of Directors

President

Ana Helton
Riggs & Ray PC
e-mail: ahelton@r-alaw.com

President-Elect

Christine A Giles
Bollier Ciccone LLP
e-mail: CGILES@bclawtx.com

Past President

Holly Pulido
Gray & Becker P.C.
e-mail: holly.pulido@graybecker.com

Secretary
Cassidy Kennedy
Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend
e-mail: ckennedy@lglawfirm.com

Treasurer

Precious Haynes
Locke Lord LLP
e-mail: Precious.Haynes@lockelord.com

Business Partner Relations Chair

Dea McCart
Ogletree Deakins
e-mail: dea.mccart@ogletree.com

Community Relations Chair

Summer Jurrells, PHR, SHRM-CP
Husch Blackwell, LLP
e-mail: Summer.Jurrells@huschblackwell.com

Education/Program Chair

Liz Elmquist
Lloyd, Gosselink, Rochelle & Townsend, PC
e-mail: eelmquist@lglawfirm.com

Membership Chair

Danielle Milano
Jackson Walker
e-mail: dmilano@jw.com

Communications Chair

Maria Mason
Greenberg Traurig
e-mail: masonma@gtlaw.com