Board of Directors

President

Holly Pulido
Gray & Becker P.C.
e-mail: holly.pulido@graybecker.com

President-Elect

Ana Helton
Riggs & Ray PC
e-mail: ahelton@r-alaw.com

Past President

Dea McCart
Sneed, Vine & Perry, P.C.
e-mail: dmccart@sneedvine.com

Secretary
Maria Mason
Greenberg Traurig
e-mail: masonma@gtlaw.com

Treasurer

Christine A Giles
Kiester Ciccone Bollier, LLP
e-mail: christine@kcblawfirm.com

Strategic Alliances Chair

Dea McCart
Sneed, Vine & Perry, P.C.
e-mail: dmccart@sneedvine.com

Business Partner Relations Chair

Angela McEntire Sanford
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman
e-mail: angela.sanford@pillsburylaw.com

Community Relations Chair

Summer Jurrells, PHR, SHRM-CP
Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta
e-mail: sjurrells@bickerstaff.com

Education/Program Chair

Ana Helton
Riggs & Ray PC
e-mail: ahelton@r-alaw.com

Membership Chair
Cassidy Kennedy, Ms.
Lloyd Gosselink Rochelle & Townsend
e-mail: ckennedy@lglawfirm.com

Communications Chair

Precious Haynes
Clark Hill Strasburger
e-mail: precious.haynes@clarkhillstrasburger.com