Board of Directors

President

Dea McCart
Ryan Law Firm LLP
e-mail: dea.mccart@ryanlawllp.com

President-Elect

Holly Pulido
Gray & Becker P.C.
e-mail: holly.pulido@graybecker.com

Past President

Summer Jurrells, PHR, SHRM-CP
Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta
e-mail: sjurrells@bickerstaff.com

Secretary

Liz Elmquist
Lloyd, Gosselink, Rochelle & Townsend, PC
e-mail: eelmquist@lglawfirm.com

Treasurer

Christine Giles
Noelke Maples St. Leger Bryant, LLP
e-mail: cgiles@nmsb-law.com

Strategic Alliances Chair

Summer Jurrells, PHR, SHRM-CP
Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta
e-mail: sjurrells@bickerstaff.com

Business Partner Relations Chair

Bobby Zamen
Scott Douglass & McConnico LLP
e-mail: bzamen@scottdoug.com

Community Relations Chair

Diana Stangl
Walsh, Gallegos, TreviƱo, Russo & Kyle PC
e-mail: dstangl@wabsa.com

Education/Program Chair

Tina Terrian, PHR, SHRM-CP
Pirkey Barber, PLLC
e-mail: tterrian@pirkeybarber.com

Membership Chair

Julie Smith
Smith Haley Nobles
e-mail: julie@appealsplus.com

Communications Chair

Mike Virga
Germer Beaman & Brown PLLC
e-mail: mvirga@germer-austin.com