Board of Directors

President

Summer Jurrells, PHR, SHRM-CP
Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta
e-mail: sjurrells@bickerstaff.com

President-Elect

Dea McCart
Ryan Law Firm LLP
e-mail: dea.mccart@ryanlawllp.com

Past President

Diane Dettmann, PHR, SHRM-CP
Graves Dougherty Hearon & Moody
e-mail: ddettmann@gdhm.com

Secretary

Christine Giles
Noelke Maples St. Leger Bryant, LLP
e-mail: cgiles@nmsb-law.com

Treasurer

Holly Pulido
Gray & Becker P.C.
e-mail: holly.pulido@graybecker.com

Business Partner Relations Chair

Ana Helton
Riggs & Ray PC
e-mail: ahelton@r-alaw.com

Community Relations Chair

Diana Stangl
Walsh, Gallegos, TreviƱo, Russo & Kyle PC
e-mail: dstangl@wabsa.com

Compensation & Benefits Chair

Allen Odom
Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta
e-mail: aodom@bickerstaff.com

Education/Program Chair

Christina Terrian, PHR, SHRM-CP
Pirkey Barber, PLLC
e-mail: tterrian@pirkeybarber.com

Communications Chair

Mike Virga
Germer Beaman & Brown PLLC
e-mail: mvirga@germer-austin.com